HEATHER

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, España, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Holanda, Italia, República Checa, Tailandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello lovely people! (I'll be in France August 1-31)
    My name is Heather, and want to first start off by saying I love this website and how it brings people together! I'm starting off my world traveling adventures in Spain, then to France, Germany & Italy. What excites me the most about this experience is connecting with beautiful human beings along the way. My biggest goal during my travels is to create as many meaningful relationships as possible. I love to be apart of and watch a child's growth, I didn't have any younger siblings so workaway gives me the opportunity to be a big sister!
    I love staying active with watersports, skiing, yoga and live a healthy lifestyle. I challenge myself in my professional life by creating streams of income that I can manage remotely so I can have the freedom to cultivate more relationships and give back to others. Some of those interests are in Real Estate, Automotive, Modeling, Acting, Finance, & Software Development. I love learning new things and sharing the things that I've learned. Thank you for taking the time to read and learn a little about me. I sincerely thank you for being a host and would be thrilled to be welcomed in your home.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak English fluently and am proficient in Spanish. I love animals and kids and can provide love and care! I enjoy keeping a clean space and helping organize.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish, learning French

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios