Hannah

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi I‘m Hannah, a 22 year old medstudent from Germany.
    I‘ve always loved traveling and exploring and I think spending time with locals and getting some work done is the best way to really get to know a place. Before I started university I spent a year living in Ghana, so being back to everyday life in Germany now leaves me longing for new adventure. My friends describe me as an openminded, joyful person and I‘m always down for a good laugh. I love being active and surrounded by other people, but could also spent hours reading. I love to explore new things, good food and learn about different perspectives. Honestly, if you sit me down with anything to eat, maybe a glass of wine and are open for deep conversation chances are you got me happily occupied for hours!
    I have 4-5 weeks off from mid September and would love to use that time to do another workaway somewhere in Europe. If you have a nice projekt somewhere around and think I could be of some help, I'd be more than happy to hear from you.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Since I was 15 I worked in part time jobs and like keeping myself busy.
    I‘ve worked in gastronomy for quite some time and always enjoyed customer service.
    Also I love working with kids, I have a year experience teaching children German and babysitting. Due to my studies I´ve done several interships working in hospitals e.g. on a newborn care unit and also recently in a home for elederly people.
    I love cooking and do so almost every day (mostly vegetarian).
    When it comes to general maintenance I‘m not very experienced, but I‘d say I‘m a fast learner and would love to gain more experience in this field. I've done my first workaway last year helping with stuff like painting, sanding, weeding, roomservice, gardening, cleaning, etc. and that went really well.
    Whatever work you have for me I‘ll be happy to learn new skills and contribute to any project as well as i can.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I dream of travelling to South America sometime soon so I‘m hoping to get the chance to improve my Spanish.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios