Galen

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Italia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    28/11/2019 - 20/05/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    My name is Galen, I'm a 26 year old from the East Coast of the United States traveling outside of the country for the first time. Looking forward to making some meaningful connections to new people and places and gaining some perspective along the way. I've lived in the same state my whole life, and am excited to break out of daily grind and see more of this beautiful planet. I consider myself good with people and have a strong work ethic, ranging in a variety of different jobs. I get a lot of joy out of playing guitar/drums, photography, physical activity (ie hiking, swimming, working out), and meeting new people

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Have experience in painting, drywall, demolition, light carpentry, and landscaping. Also have a few years of kitchen experience and in customer service. I also have some experience in automotive, my last employer was an auto parts store and I am somewhat knowledgeable about basic auto repair. Most importantly I'm eager and willing to learn new skills and develop existing skills.

  • Idiomas hablados

    english

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I have a passion for music of all genres. I play the guitar, drums and bass, and love playing with other people whatever their skill level. Im also into photography and love trying to get shots of people and landscapes. Also love hiking and being around nature

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

El perfil está conectado a

julieanna96


Fotos

Comentarios