Graham

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Perú, Uruguay

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    06/10/2019 - 01/04/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi! I’m 18 years old, and I have just graduated high school. My plan is to one day go to college and study linguistics, but right now I am taking a gap year to travel and experience the world by myself. I have been studying Spanish for five years now, and my main focus is to travel to South America to not only learn more about the world outside of my own but to gain a better grasp of Spanish through immersion. I’m a fast learner, and I believe in situations like these, adaptability is key. I'm new to all of this, but I'm prepared to get out there and learn more about the world!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm young and hardworking, and I'm willing to help out however I can! I have about a year in customer service experience as well as some tutoring experience for high school students. I have general computer and office knowledge, and I'm a fast learner. I'm very flexible, and I'm open to learning new skills!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio

  • Edad

    18

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios