Panagiota

  • Grecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! my name is Yiota and i come from Greece. I was living in England but after three years in England, i decided that i couldnt take it anymore with the weather and so i came to France. In England i worked as waitress and au pair. I have a lot of experience with children. I have volunteered a lot of times in England and in France. Volunteering is a great option for travelling and also is a great opportunity of getting to know other cultures and exchange experiences with people. I have grown up in the countryside so im very fond of the nature and the animals. I like cooking and im rather vegetarian meaning meat once per week is enough for me. As a volunteer i have done a lot of different tasks : child care, animal care, gardening, a lot of painting, cooking and cleaning. Right now that weather is better i would like to take a break and start travelling around France.
    Covid : Covid is sth i take very seriously. I always carry with me the gel and i have four face masks that i wash regularly. Also , in order to avoid worries, i got vaccinated.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can help with child care, animal care, cooking, painting , cleaning , gardening and any other task i could do , provided you will give instructions.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Greek: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    i speak english quite well but there is always room for improvement. Im interested in improving my english language skills and my french language skills and i would love to study any of the two languages with somebody.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Algo más...

    Im very environmentally concerned. for example if i can afford it , i will choose a product in a glass jar instead of plastic because as i have been told recycling requires energy and though its good , even recycling has an impact to the environment.
    i am eating organic and im trying to eat healthy as much as i can. i have a sweet tooth that i cant beat but if i can i will try to avoid patisserie and i ll have a yoghurt or a banana. I like cooking and i ll be happy to cook sth from the greek gastronomy for you. i cook rather simple meals but tasty for two reasons. First i havent found the time to try more complicated dishes and second i dont like to process a lot my ingredients because they loose their nutritional value. Im very interested in nutrition and i am constantly learning. I started with the plant aloe vera, taking myself directly the leaves and making aloe vera juice. Then i continued experimenting how to mix fruit and vegetable juices. This winter i started experimenting with essential oils, mixing them with base oils and mixing them with honey.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios