Gaia Cristina

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (13)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    United States - Desde Dic 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi There :)
    I'm Gaia, I'm 27 years old and I'm from a small city in the north of Italy!
    In this strange period, I've thought a lot and I've reached the idea that I don't want to do anymore what I don't like. I've passed all my life doing favor to the other person, and I love that, but now I would like to do something important and special also for me. It's that the reason! this is the reason why I signed up to this site: I want to have new memories and do new experiences with new people! Learn something new and do it only with my strength.
    I'm a really curious person and i love animals, I have been a vegetarian for 6 years and I'm trying to learn more about yoga and meditation!
    And obviously I would like to learn more about this! :)
    I usually spend all the summer months in Lampedusa, a small Italian island near Africa, where I work in a environmental association called "legambiente".
    I work in a natural reserve for the preservation of marines turtle, and it's something I love because I'm directly in contact with nature!
    I speak Italian and English, also if it's not perfect, I try to do my best!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I adapt very easily to new situations! I am a curious person and what is most important to me is to do my job in the best way.
    I am very passionate about art, any kind of art. I am also very interested in the world of yoga and meditation, although I do not have many experiences.
    I love nature and animals, respect for every living creature is really important to me.
    I believe I am a very organized and precise person. My sensitivity and creativity also helps me a lot in dealing with needy people or children!
    I can do strength work, gardening, restoration without any problem. I have worked for years as a restaurant manager, so I know how to behave and relate to people and I have good problem solving skills!
    I speak Italian and English, although not perfectly!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios