Gaïa

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Facebook verified

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Gaïa !
    Just to introduce myself a little :
    I'm a 29-year-old French girl who comes from a little town in North-East of France
    I quit my job in Paris few months ago to become a sailing instructor.
    I am actually coming to Corsica, France in October for some sailing lessons. After thoses lessons, I would love to discover better l'île de Beauté ! It will be my first time in Corsica.

    I am sociable and open-minded. I love traveling, meeting new people and discovering new cultures.
    I speak French, Spanish, English, a bit of Italian and I tried to learn German on my own thanks to an app... But it's quite hard ! haha I am really interested of learning new languages.

    My hobbies are :
    - dancing : love it. I do it every day. I am a big fan of hip hop and latin dances like bachata or salsa.
    - drawing : I often travel with a sketchbook. I am also a fan of contemporary art (Yes... I am one of them! haha) I really enjoy spending time in art museums...
    - History. I appreciate to know what happened in the country I am visiting. I read a lot and watch many documentaries about different topics.
    - sailing (as I said earlier ! I am learning)
    - hiking : I love nature, whatever it is mountain or sea ;)

    I worked in very different places and did many different tasks so I can adapt quickly and easily to a new job and environment.
    When I was a student, I used to work to finance my studies: I was a waitress in an Indian restaurant on the weekends and holidays, and also worked as a receptionist and guide in an History museum.
    During my trip to New-Zealand, I worked as an assistant manager in a hostel for 5 months.
    I also worked in orchards, vineyards.
    In Paris I was doing fundraising for NGO.
    And this summer in Britanny (west of France), I volunteered at a summer camp : I was either looking after the childrens or cooking. ( I was cooking for 120 persons)

    To finish, here are the causes I care about :
    - women's rights
    - environment
    - poverty and injustice

    Well, I am looking forward to hear from you ! :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Langues
    Enseignement
    Formation et encadrement
    Gestion de projet, organisation
    Dessin
    Communication
    Cuisine
    Animer enfants / adolescents

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to find a partner to speak English and/ or Spanish with, as I am a bit roasted ! I can teach some basic of French. And would love to find a German or Italian to teach me more about those languages

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    French / Française / Francesa

  • Algo más...

    Je viens de découvrir une passion pour la voile ! J'adore naviguer et je suis actuellement en reconversion pour devenir monitrice de voile

    Je connais aussi un jeu de carte que j'ai appris en Nouvelle-Zélande, et qui absolument addictif. Si je vous l'apprends, vous ne pourrez plus vous arrêter de jouer ;)

    I juste discovered myself a new passion : sailing. I love sailing and I am currently doing a career change to become a sailing instructor

    And.. I learnt a cards game in New Zealand... which is absolutely addictive... If I teach it to you, you wont be able to stop playing ;)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios