María Florencia

Desde: Argentina

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Dinamarca, Tailandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    13/11/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! How are you? Mi name is Flor, I'm 27 and I'm from Córdoba, Argentina.
    Since I was a child, I've dreamed with traveling. Two years ago I started to live that dream traveling for 20 days to the north of Argentina, Bolivia and Perú, achieving Macchu Picchu and Wayna Picchu.
    After that trip, I started to plan another trip (a bigger one) with my best friend. That's how and why I'm in asian southeast in this moment!
    We started at the ends of august in China, after that Cambodia, now Vietnam and from here we go to Thailand. Definitely: living a dream. I'm so happy and greatfull to be able of making this experience and learning about all the places and people we met so far.
    During this trip the chance to apply for a Work & Holiday visa in Denmark becomes a choice. That’s why I’m going to Copenhagen on december 2 to start that procedure.
    I met this platform because a friend that it's doing the same visa started her experience this way! And I really think that it's a great idea.
    I would love to get a "first sight" of the culture, daily life and the language while I’m waiting for the answer of my visa!
    I consider myself as a nice and easy-going person. Honest, independent, proactive, enthusiastic and happy! I really enjoy traveling, meeting new people, new cultures, new experiences... So I think that this is an excellent opportunity to do it!
    I've played volleyball during the las 14 years and teached it to little girls last year. I'm a Social Communicator (so I love to talk and hear to the others... having nice conversations and sharing our cultures and lifes) and I’ve worked in several different things during the last 10 years (nanny, secretary, receptionist, seller, customer support, administration, bussines social networks...), so I think that I can be helpfull on many different things and also learn what you need .
    I love music, reading, sometimes writing. I go everywhere with Mate, that it's the typicall infussion from Argentina (and i hope to arrive Denmark with it haha) and I make friends fast!
    I have a beautifull family and friends that encourage me to follow this dream and I feel so proud and happy about that.
    I am definitely responsible, punctual and flexible to learn and do new things.
    I think that this can be a very good experience! And i really hope so.
    If there is something about me you want to know, feel free to ask! I hope we can share great moments together 😊

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can describe myself as a nice, responsible and proactive person.
    Spanish it's my mother language, but I speak good english also.
    I've worked, during the last 10 years, in several different things: nanny, secretary, receptionist, seller, customer support, administration, bussines social networks... That's why I think that i have many different type of skills to offer and that I'm able to learn new things easily.
    I can work in a front desk, as a seller, administrative works, using office package, helping in houses or with the children... Or try to learn what you need from me! haha
    I love learning new things, I'm smart, punctual, commited, honest and enjoy working in groups. I think that I have flexibility to aproach different situations and that can be usefull working in groups.
    For me, sharing time and new experiences with local people (most of all because are new places for me) it's the best way to know how the place works and introduce myself to new cultures.

  • Idiomas hablados

    spanish - english

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    I believe that my passion it's people.
    Meeting new places, new cultures and new people makes my heart grows up and learn a lot of things.
    I think this platform it's an excellent place to find that kind of experiences and I'm hoping to be able to share my first workaway soon and prove it! :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios