Boris

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Austria

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    27/09/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there ! My name is Boris, I'm 27, born and raised in Paris ! Graduated in law since 2017, I've been working in the Live music industry for 3 years as music is my passion. I play guitar and I've travelled in many countries by myself to go to festivals and meeting music lovers :)
    Unfortunately, Covid19 stopped our activity and I want to take this free time to travel and volunteer for the first time ! As I'm planning to find a work abroad, that would be a first nice step. I never left the Paris area to work or to study and I've decided it's time.
    Prior to my job, as a student I've been working as cashier in a supermarket and also as greeter on events like the Fashion Week in Paris.
    Over the past few months, I've volunteering in several associations, preparing food boxes for people in need. That was a good human experience. I learnt new things about people and also myself. I'd like to go on by doing this abroad and meet new people.
    Looking forward to meeting and helping you.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    This is my first experience ! So I just have some basic skills but I'm willing to learn new tasks with people. I'm not a lazy person. I used not to practise sports for a long time but I'm training very often at the moment ! I can provide writing/administrative if you need. I also like chatting and having fun and good conversations. I'm musician and I also did some acting lessons to interact with people. I'm also fond of museum and good beers as well!
    I'd like to be involved in manual activities, as well playing games with families... Basically, just being a helping hand and bringing my joyful behaviour.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    German: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    Fan of arts (music, cinema, books...)
    Like some sports (running, going to the gym...) but willing to discover some other sports !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios