Filipe & Ana Carolina

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    United Kingdom - Desde May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm Ana Carolina, and I'm married to Filipe. We are a young couple who decided to live new experiences. We want to know new places and different cultures through the opportunity to socialize and help with hosts and families around the world. We really want to help with tasks and activities that hosts need. We would also love to learn new skills and improve what we already know how to do. We are a friendly and fun couple and we love outdoor activities.
    Me (Ana) and my husband (Filipe) are both 31 years old. I (Ana) am a very smiling and organized person. Filipe is very funny and he is always in a good mood.
    I am graduated in Chemistry and Filipe in Information Systems. We are currently working on research projects at a university in our city Rio de Janeiro. I (Ana) also sell products online and Filipe provides technical assistance in the IT area.

    I (Ana) love doing craft and art work. I have already done volunteer work in children's schools. And Filipe has already worked as a waiter. We both have experience with household chores, we enjoy cooking, taking care of children and animals. We have already done volunteer work in camps, helping with cleaning, cooking and domestic activities in general. We would love to help our hosts with household chores, gardening, animal care and crafts. We would also love to learn and develop new skills and improve our English and other languages.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Collaboration
    Responsibility
    Computer Skills
    Organization
    experience with horses and ponies
    garden experience

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Edad

    31 & 31

  • Algo más...

    We are currently working as digital nomads in our spare time

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios