Felicia

  • Suecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello to whoever is reading this!
    My name is Felicia, I am 22 years old, and am from Stockholm, Sweden. Last autumn I was supposed to go on exchange, but unfortunately due to covid, it got cancelled. But I believe that something good can come out of every situation, and I saw this as my chance to travel! I spent four months backpacking around Europe while studying an online course - I got to meet new people, see beautiful places, and experience new cultures! During this time I did workaway in Barcelona at an NGO, a surfcamp in the Algarve, and a hostel in Malta. I had a fantastic time and seriously long for more volunteering.

    As a person I would say I am super open, active, adventurous, and ambitious. I always have a smile on my face and I always want to put it on other as well! My goal with travelling is to feel that thrill of living, and to be able to connect with complete strangers. I am a quick learner and will always do work to the best of my abilities! Having lived in both Sweden and China has exposed me to so many different cultures and I adapt to environments and people quickly.

    I speak English, Swedish, and Mandarin fluently, and am keen on learning Spanish and Portuguese! Also seriously want to learn how to surf. I promise I will give you the best of me with whatever workaway you have to offer! Cheeeers! :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am currently a dancer, and do mostly hip hop dancing. Besides this I also paint, film and edit videos and take photos. I've worked as an amateur photographer before and editing videos is a hobby I do very often, mostly for the trips I take. I love arts and crafts and I can sit for hours on projects I assign myself to, whether it's a scrapbook, room decor or a big piece of artwork. I also played the piano for 7 years and yet I only seem to be able to play 3 songs in total... but I have acquired some mediocre skills on the guitar so I think that makes up for it. :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    Swedish

  • Algo más...

    I've done workaway once and I absolutely loved it. Can't wait for more!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I eat anything!

    • Dieta especial
      I am definitely not a picky eater, but if there is a choice I always prefer the vegetarian/vegan option!

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios