Esther

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Welcome to my profile! Currently I'm in Mexico with my boyfriend and looking for a cool project.

    Who am I as a person? You can describe me as a happy and open minded person who loves adventure, sports, creativity, spirituality and people. Having conversations about our beautiful planet, philosophize about life and being outside are my favorite things to do. At the moment I am doing my yoga teachers course. In the future I would also like to learn more about farming and self sustainability. I have a garden at home where I grow some veggies, but it's not at a professional level yet.

    Besides that I really love cooking and eating healthy food, listening to music, skating, hiking, painting and being somewhere surrounded by nature. 'Let's go on an adventure' is one of my favorite sentences. Other than being active and in nature, I like to look into how other cultures live in a conscious way. It's important to me to laugh a lot, having nice and loving people around me and taking care of my body and mind.

    My dream is to one day have my own place where people can feel at home, far away from home. I would like to create a healthy environment where everybody makes the absolute best out of their life. Maybe it will be a hostel, maybe a retraite, maybe a bar or a restaurant. And maybe I will mix it all together. Before that I think I need to experience a lot, learn from new adventures and see more of the world. You can describe me as open for almost everything. Let's contact!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Since I can remember I love to make people happy and I will always make sure that everybody has a great time. During my Marketing Studies I worked as a waitress in a restaurant in Amsterdam. In the summer of 2020 I worked (as a workawayer) at a surfcamp in the Netherlands where I served breakfast and diner for the guests and crew and went on activities with our guests. In the summer of 2021 I went back there as a teamleader and host of the weekend guests. I also worked at a bar on festivals for three years. It just makes me happy to see people celebrating our beautiful lifes which we can share all together.

    In 2017 I graduated from my studies in Marketing and Management (Commercial Economics) in Amsterdam. I learned a lot about how to advertise your services to your specific audience and the psychology behind selling. I worked 1,5 years as a recruiter where I spend my days chatting to people to find out who they were and finding them a job that fit their personalities. The thing I learned most is that a job in an office, behind a desk is not for me. I learned that I want to be outside, with people who are feeling alive and living their lives to the fullest, where we can learn from each other in day to day life and having fun, while staying in contact with yourself.

    From age 14 to 20 I also babysat children in the age of 4 to 10. There is a playful side to me that always wants to play with children or animals. I'm an open person with a creative mind, always finding something fun to do. Although I'm 25, I still want to feel like a kid sometimes. Having fun, without anything to worry about. That's what I call a goal.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I speak Dutch and English fluently, my Spanish is basic but I would love to learn the language better.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios