Nicholas & Enrica

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are husband and wife and two adventurous people. We love being into contact with nature and meeting new people.

    We love traveling and right now we are living out of a suitcase. We want to make new experiences in order to enrich ourselves both as a couple and as individuals.

    Nicholas: outgoing, animal lover, cheerful, friendly, nature lover, adventurous, flexible, committed.

    Enrica: helpful, committed, adventurous, animal lover, organized, friendly, leadership skills.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Hostelería/turismo

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Nicholas: I studied computer science during high school. In the past years I worked as a Sales Manager in an Insurance Agency in Italy (Axa). During my free time I used to be a volleyball coach and I also used to plan volleyball tournaments.
    When I was younger I worked as a Tourist Animator for two years (one as a Manager of the Youth Club). I am used to working under pressure to reach goal and I love working on a team.

    Enrica: I have a master degree in foreign languages for international communication and I'm attending an online course on social media marketing. I work as a social media manager (freelancer) for an Italian volleyball team (remote). In the past year I worked as an English teacher in Primo Liceo Artistico (High School located in Turin) and previously as sport event planner. I love working in a team and reaching goals all together.

    I worked as an AuPair girl in Ireland when I was 21. I lived with the host family and looked after the children. I really enjoyed my time there :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would like to learn Norsk. We can both teach Italian and Enrica can teach English

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29 & 29

  • Algo más...

    We are interested in exploring the area and knowing about the history of the place we are going to stay in.
    We love having excursions.
    We love playing board games and cooking for our friends and family.
    We love planning and taking part to events and festivals.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.