Emma

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (9)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Austria - Desde Feb 2022 Hasta Feb 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!
    I'm Emma from Hamburg, Germany.

    After I have been in Malta for 1,5 months and lived there with a guest family, I have decided to travel for 2 years.
    So I started in the summer 2021 by travelling for one whole month through France and Spain by train with some friends of mine and after that I did Workaway in Portugal, the Netherlands and Belgium for a few months.

    My friends and family describe me as a fun, caring, and at first as a kind of shy person but also as a good listener.
    I like to stay active and to have a project. I'm very clean, so you will definitely never worry about any chaos.

    I am interested in meditation, trekking, playing guitar, cooking, reading, trekking, biking, climbing, surfing, learning about new cultures and in non-violent communication. :)

    Through Workaway I am looking to get some more hands-on experience on how to live more sustainably. I am looking forward to continue learning about permaculture/ gardening, animal care and refurbishing/restore and creating things through practice.

    I would also love to connect with new and inspiring people and learn spanish, swedish and dutch!

    Thanks for reading ^^

    (I´m vaccinated (three times))

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales
    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    German is my mother tounge and I can speak English quite well, in Swedish and Spanish I only know a few words but I am willing to learn more!

    I like to do the household (cleaning, cooking, washing, gardening, ...).
    I learnt the basics of painting, chopping wood, sawing, working with screwdrivers, ... and I know how to treat and care for animals. (I have some chickens, fishs and rabbits)

    I have done some internships (kindergarden, architecture, at some farms and product design) already and worked at a off-grid farm in Portugal, helped with an organic market gardening, an edible forest and a participatory grocery store in Belgium and at a hobby farm in the Netherlands.

    I got a motorcycle license with which I am travelling sometimes to my next destinations.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    18

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarisch/ vegan -> flexibel

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios