Emma

Desde: Dinamarca

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/01/2019 - 01/06/2019


  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello!
    My name is Emma Møller and I’m 19 years old. I’m from Denmark, but I’m currently working as an au pair in Pesaro, Italy. My time here in Pesaro ends in the beginning of January 2019 and from there I would like to experience new things and new surroundings, but I’m intending to stay in Italy as I’ve fallen in love with this beautiful country.
    I first wanted to go to Italy because of the history and the culture, but also to get a break from Denmark and my daily life there. I graduated Gymnasium (which can be compared to college) this summer and I am now doing one or two gab years to go travel and enjoy my youth.
    Coming to Italy has truly been such an amazing experience and I absolutely love everything about this place. I can't get enough of everything here - the culture, the history, the landscape - and of course the food and good wine! I've seen a lot of the northern part of Italy and I'm now planning on exploring more of the south.
    I'm open to basically any type of work and I'm always up for new challenges and experiences. I consider myself a positive individual and I've always been very adventurous. I've been used to working since I was 14 years old, so hard work and duties is not something new to me. I have developed a close relationship to both of my host families here in Pesaro and there is no doubt about the fact I'll come back here to visit!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My job as an au pair has given me skills with both childcare and housekeeping, but also just being a part of a host family - which I absolutely love. I'm open to all types of jobs and I've been working with a lot of different types of jobs throughout my life - from working in a sunglass-factory to working in the kitchen department at the Hospital.
    I grew up in the countryside surrounded by farmlife and lots of animals, such as dogs, cats, horses, cows, ect - which I enjoyed very much. Before graduating Gymnasium I lived by myself in an apartment, so being independent and taking care of myself - both economically and individually - is nothing new to me and in fact I enjoy it very much.

    I am fluent in both danish and english. I'm starting to learn italian and I'm very determent to speak the language before I leave Italy.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    Danish

  • Algo más...

    If you have any further questions, please let me know! I'll look forward hearing from you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios