Elia

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I will be in Mexico from 4th of may :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Estado de México, Mexico - Desde May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello and welcome to everyone! My name is Elia, born in 1994 in north italy near Venice. i am graduate in physiotherapy in Italy when I was 22
    years old. I am also studing natural wine sommelier in Italy, and Human nutrition by myself.
    I'm enterprising person who likes to travel and discover different ways of
    living in the world, and to appreciate each nation for what it has best
    to offer. I have many other hobbies
    including take care about animals, cooking and nutrition, meditation, reading, yoga, trekking into the nature and other adrenaline sport, cultivating and discovery human friendly plants. I am a
    reliable person, open to new experiences. I have a great
    problem solving ability, mental flexibility. I believe that is the basis for
    working well is teamwork in a peaceful and sharing environment. I like try different kinds of working because it gives me the opportunity to learn new skills. I speak Italian, English well and I'm learning Spanish, but other languages are only a pleasure. I would like to come to your country, in first to have a good experience, then improve my pronunciation and last but not the least to discovery a different lifestyle and obviously meet new great people to connect with them and share a part of our lifes together. I choose to start this travel for clean my body, mind and soul and find a better connection with myself and inner pace. I am tired of the same people and place. a big hug and see you soon! :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    my native Language is italian. i speak fluent english (b2) and understand/speak/studing spanish (b1)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    i'm able to cook and other help in the house like keep clean, exct...
    my other hobbies are gardening, animals, small carpentry jobs, try to create some good recipes all together with local food, relaxing massages and mind.

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      no meat

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios