Madita

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/07/2019 - 16/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hola! My name is Madita, im 28 years old and just finished my university degree in psychology. I love to explore other countries and cultures and connect with locals. I think talking to local people is the best way to travel and explore a country. I'm fluent in english and my spanish skills are also quite good, I think. In the past few years I've travelled to different countries and continents, so that I worked with indigenous people in Australia, studied in the Netherlands, did an exchange semester in California, helped out at a blueberry farm and a sleddog kennel in Canada and visited a friend in Mexico for a few months and travelled that amazing country, for example.
    Now I am travelling to Spain to visit friends and then my plan is to explore the country a bit more and ideally help some locals with any projects and practice my spanish skills. I'm already excited how that turns out!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm fluent in English and my Spanish skills are quite good. I have a degree in psychology and am a quite social person. I have some volunteering experience in working as a school assistant in Australia and I also helped out at a blueberry farm in Canada with the blueberries and other gardening work and then I also helped at a sleddog farms with taking care of the dogs and the garden. I grew up with animals and now how to take care of horses as I own one. I'm quite flexible when it comes to the specific assistance needed and open to new experiences!

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido

  • Edad

    29

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I love playing board games with friends and familiy! I also love taking pictures in my free time and will bring my camera. So let ne know if you need any pictures of your property :D

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios