Débora

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I love hostel energies!
    I am also interested in spirituality groups <3 I am a forest daughter <3

  • Descripción

    I travelling, meeting new people, new cultures, new stories, new food... I just love being around people to exchange experiences and ideias... And that's why I have great comunications skills :)

    Some things that I like - chat with everybody (nice and long conversations), listening stories, traveling, spirituality, astrology, lifestyle, good energies, having fun!

    I am looking for new experiences, to build new memories, know new places and people and live this life enjoying its possibilities.

    My Workawayer life started in apr/2017, so I am quite experienced.
    I have worked already as housekeeper, handyman (and woman), dishwashers, kitchen helpers, receptionist and administration (booking, check in and out and etc).

    (I am Italo-Brazilian, I have both citzenships! So we are good about visa in Europe and South America. Also, I had my Covidvax).

    And ready for some more :D

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    15 years speaking English, mother tongue Portuguese and 3 years speaking Italian... I think we can have some fun with learning and teaching languages :D

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a very good logical reasoning and we are very hardworking. Also we love and know (in different levels) about: farms, nature contact (animal and plants), people in general (children, adults, elder people), to clean and organize stuff and others.

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    That is all! Let's build some nice memories and experiences!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Just vegetarian... But I don't like eggs... But I eat everything else that served at the table!

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios