Cinzia

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    08/07/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm searching a place where i can learn about healing activities, specialy dance and sing. I like meeting people and discovering new places and others ways of living. I'm looking for my path in this world :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm good to use my hands to draw or to create something, specialy i like work with papier-mache, wood and recycle object.
    I like work the land and help the nature grow.
    I'm good to help in project management and to organize little workshop.
    I'm comfortable to play with children.
    I like cooking.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I played theatre and i start to think this like the union of movement and sound, what it became two differents arts: dance and music. Experiment this arts playing, it' one of the better way for release tensions and know yourself.. For that, i would like to know better this world
    For me it's important the relationship with our own body that sometimes we take for granted. I do yoga, also if not everyday, and i'm studing tuina massage.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios