celinaue99

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia, Gran Bretaña, Irlanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2017 - 30/11/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm 18 years old and from Hanover in Germany. I will do my A-Levels in June 2017 and from Janurary 2018, I will work as an Au Pair in Australia. That's why my possible traveltime is between September and November this year.
    In my freetime I play korbball, a team sport, and read a lot. I do horseback riding and do different projects with children in our local church. Furthermore I give extra lessons to refugee kids and take part in projects with them.
    I would love to improve my language, gain experiences, learn many new things and get to know another country and culture. I'm willing to help and work hard!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    very good with children and youth, able to ride the horse a little bit, good with any other animal even though my family hasn't got any animals, play the piano...
    I havn't any experiences in gardening but I'm willing to help in this part, too. House keeping won't be a problem either.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios