Candy

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (10)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am going to Italy in June for two months and I'd love to head somewhere else after if anyone wants to meet up!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi my name is Candy and I am 22 years old. I am currently a full time student, I am majoring in Agriculture Plant Science. I have lived in the same small town my entire life and I have not seen what else the world has to offer. I've been to several states in the United States, but it is not the same as traveling to another country. I took a gap year after high school and spent 3 months in Argentina. I traveled and lived by myself then went to a few hostels. I befriended many people from all over the world. Ever since I've been back all I have wanted to do was travel. I would love to do volunteer work and give back to the community. I want to learn form other cultures, I want to help people. I am interested in learning and trying out new things. I want to impact the world in any way I can. I want to have purpose in life, I think by helping others I can accomplish that. I am still finding out who I am and this is a really big step for me to finally be able to do what I love. (:

    I spent my summer 2021 in Romania! I volunteered at Happy Faces Camp. It was an incredible experience that I will never forget. I learned so much and made lifelong friends.

    This summer I am going to Italy for about two months in June!

    -I don't mind traveling alone, but it would be a fun experience traveling with someone

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I was a waitress for about a year in a hotel. I am currently working at two wineries in my town. I have been working with kids for over 4 years. I was a full time nanny for several families and my love for children grew. I would take the kids to school, cook them food, do laundry, clean the house, and help them with homework. I am an aunt so I am with my niece everyday, she is 2 years old. I am a fluent speaker in Spanish and English. I love art, I love to paint and draw. I love ceramics, being able to create things with my hands is amazing. I like to bake and cook.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn another language!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I love being outdoors. I love going to the lake, snow, or beach. I like to camp, wakeboard, and snowboard. I would love to learn more about farming and plants. I want to build houses. I want to learn how to cook more diverse foods. I adore animals. I am a responsible honest person. I am creative and fun. I am super eager to try new things I've never done before! (:

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.