Cameron

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hey everyone, my name is Cameron, I'm from America and will be headed on a trip to Europe this summer. Easy-going, nature loving, adventurous, energetic, love yoga, mindfulness and learning languages!

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! I'm 19 years old, taking a gap year, and I love to travel, meet new people and try new things. I'm a yogi full of wanderlust, who loves to get in the water, learn languages, spend time in nature/exploring, and be creative. I'm looking to make meaningful connections, explore foreign cultures and traditions, learn languages, and see the world.

    I want to spend my time away doing a mix of solo travel, group/partner travel, volunteer work, farm-stays, yoga/spiritual journeys, train hopping, boating/sailing/any water sports and also hiking/climbing. I plan to visit countries across the globe and am keeping open plans and letting my journeys and connections guide me along the way.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Fotografía
    Astronomía
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very open-minded, flexible and comfortable in new situations. I'm highly sociable and love meeting people and talking. I'm a quick-thinker and a problem-solver. I am conversational in around 5 languages but am familiar with some others and would love for you to teach me your language! I am could be on my feet all day and have some knowledge of gardening and also building things. I can also tell you the stories of all the stars and constellations.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am a lover of languages and would love to learn your native language or anything else you speak :) I am also a good teacher and could help in teaching some of what I know as well :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Minor allergies to some animals

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.