Bruno

Desde: Brasil

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Australia, Austria, Brasil, Bélgica, Canadá, Croacia, Estados Unidos, Finlandia, Francia ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/04/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Aways learning to breath, aways breathing new airs.
    My name is Bruno, i have 30 years old born in Brazil, and traveling as a Digital Nomad for a year. I work since I was 15 years old so i've done all the traffic, worked on Cooking, Gyms, Lan Houses, Stores, as a Photographer, in Advertising Agencys. Until I've finished my studies and stabilized myself as Creative Web Designer and Video Maker, I currently attend clients from my laptop in this crazy Digital Market world. My site is https://brunomucheroni.com
    I love to play music (especially guitar and drum), cook everyday, read and write lyrics and toughts.
    Im looking to breathe new airs and help those who need it. So im traveling the world, helping my hosts, taking photos, working from my laptop in free times, producing some content, making a bunch of friends. For me, my family is who is closed to me.
    Always looking for new achievements, I consider myself a good self-taught person for any task. I am focused and excited to solve problems and learn new adventures.
    I have the sympathy to talk to anyone, I can unfold my English well and understand everything that speaks to me.
    I've already traveled to America and Europe. Doing Farm jobs or helping in the houses, hostels or families but almost of the hosts ask for me to do Digital stuffs, like Build websites and digital marketing, Photos or Videos, i can really help your project get inside the digital world. Well im ready to embrace new opportunities.

    I like to take care of my health. Maintain a good physical performance, I take great care of my food and I always practice exercises and sports.
    I believe that first of all, a good smile and sympathy is necessary!
    Whatever the proposal, I'm here to talk and at the very least build a friendship.
    My whatsapp is: 55 11 966162433
    My email is: bruno@mucheroni.com.br

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I consider myself a self-taught, give me the task I will learn and do my best. I put my soul in everything i do, why not? I am friendly with people, I have the intelligence and physical disposition. My real specialty is Web Designer, Video Maker, SEO and Online Stores, Social Media. But also i know how to cook, Play music, i take care of my plants, my pets...i took care of my house all these years. Have a good health, i do sports and gym. Above all, i like to deal with people and have good conversations :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    Brasil

  • Algo más...

    I love music, nature, hiking, water sports... Everything that moves me and makes me learn something new. I like philosophy a lot and can spend hours talking about any random subject from the society to the stars, i love people.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios