Brooke

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (7)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm currently living in Missouri, USA. I love paddleboarding and really any outdoor activity :) I would love to make friends who are also interested in traveling!

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm brooke and I'm 19. I love to travel and learn about new cultures but unfortunately, I haven't really had the chance to do that. I currently live in the midwest US so anything different is exciting. I love working with kids and animals! I'm more than happy to spend my time helping out around the house or in a school but I'd also love a chance to explore the area.

    I love meeting new people and learning new languages! I went to France and Italy when I was 15 and I fell in love with the old architecture and history. :) Looking for a travel buddy!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Artes escénicas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -I speak fluent English and I'm not too bad at American Sign Language. I'm currently learning French and Italian but it's hard because I'm teaching myself.

    -I really love animals, I used to volunteer for a dog shelter and a wild birds shelter and I also have a little side business as a dog sitter.

    -I would consider myself pretty good with computers and I can definitely help with social media management.

    -I have a 3-year-old brother so I've learned to be patient. :)

    -I've worked in retail or food service from 15 to 19 years old so I'm good at working with people!

    -Right now I'm working in administration which has made me good at handling emails, phone calls, and excel.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Sign language (American): Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd love to teach English or American Sign Language. I'm looking to improve my French, Italian, or Spanish. :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    One of my favorite things to do is read.
    I love to work out but in a fun way like hiking, yoga, or pilates.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.