Trong Nghia

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Dear hosts & workawayers around the world ☺

    **SHORT INTRO**

    My name is Nghia, I am currently 30 years old (non-smoker, non alcohol drinker and vegetarian). Originally from Vietnam, I lived in France for more than 18 years and currently live and work in Berlin (Germany) since 3 years. Therefore I can speak French – Vietnamese – English fluently.

    I had a Master Degree in International Business, a Degree as a Pastry Chef and recently a diploma as a Massage Therapist…(life is too short and I would like to learn much more skills & knowledge ☺). At the moment I am working as a French pastry chef in a Japanese tea salon and during my free days I am working as a massage therapist.

    The more I grow and the more I feel a big need to connect with the nature and the “basic” human connections, which mean that I would like to hear through this journey, stories from people from all around the world, from any kind of background, from their experiences ect…

    I define myself as a very open-minded person, without any judgment to any human being. Also, adventurous and curious through many things I have done and learnt until now. And last but not least, I also think that I am kind and generous, able to share my knowledge and help whoever who is in need of my skills, my advices ect…

    My hobbies: By nature, I am interested in any kind of activities and open to new “adventures” which come to me. But here some of my current activities (which are very various) :
    - Singing & dancing
    - Cooking & baking
    - Sport
    - Nature, hiking
    - Tea ceremony
    - Drawing & Painting


    **THE REASON WHY?**

    I am at the moment of my life where I feel “safe” and comfortable. I have accomplished many things that most of the people might dream of or would like to have. At least what the “society” told us to have in order to be “happy”… A house/apartment, a secure job, a car, a stable couple relationship…but are they really happy?

    At 30 years old, ME, a Vietnamese-French boy who lives in Germany in his comfort zone decide to quite EVERYTHING in order to explore the world, meet the people, visit places, listen to stories, grow spiritualty, learn new things in order to share one day those knowledge with other people.

    I would like to explore a SIMPLE thing, which is called LIFE…

    ************************

    There are much more that I would like to share with you, but it would be hard to describe on an online platform and to really know a person only with few sentences.

    Anyway, I will be very pleased to have an exchange with you through a call or whatsapp, if we agree together the exchange ☺

    Have a wonderful journey in life.

    Nghia

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a massage therapist therefore I am happy to contribute my skills. I do thai massage, oil massage, foot massage reflexology.

    Also, I am a pastry chef therefore I have knowledge in baking and cooking, I can help in the kitchen to create delicious meal ^^

    Of course, I am very polyvalent and have the willing to help in the everyday tasks. I am a clean person and like to keep a place where I stay clean and tidy.

    Ps: I worked in the office before in business, therefore I have skill in the office work, but to be honest during my travel I would like to be detached from electronics. But if my skills are really really needed, we can discuss.

    ----
    2021 UDATED : in 2020 I stayed 7 months in a temple and there I did many activities. I think as I am a fast learner I can help in many fields.
    ----

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Vietnamese: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios