Billy

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bielorrusia, Dinamarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Grecia, Moldavia, Noruega, Polonia, Rusia ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/03/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello, i'm 22 and am from Portsmouth in the south of England.

    I am actively box, coach boxing, play football and stay all around fit.

    Would be amazing to make a new like minded friend and go travelling with as all my friends are not interested in travelling. Hit me up if your the same!

    I have spent the last 4 years working in a school around young challanging children with all sorts of different
    background. I mainly teach them sports.

    I have wanted to see the world and soak up all sorts of different environments and cultures for a while now. Ignore my dates of travel, I have not set a date on when I will return to England.

    I am a believer in there being a special thing to throw your life into. My ambition is to try and find that by experiancing everything the world has to offer, even the most obscour of things.

    I have ticked pretty much all the type of help because i am very keen to learn new things so please dont expect the highest of quailty with certain things but know ill put my all into a job when its given.

    In exchange for these experiences I am happy to help work with any age group and teach them the various sports I instruct (Boxing, Football, Archery, navagtion and windsurfing). Aswell as that I have worked on building sites in the past and am not affraid of hard labour.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Experience in construction.
    Creative mind.
    Teaching experience.
    Ability to make people laugh.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios