Benyamin

  • Rumanía
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Australia - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Sep 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    🤠 Hello there! I'm Benyamin, an adventurer who is constantly curious and in seek of discomfort - how else could we grow and become better human beings? :)

    🧭 My aim at the moment is travelling and exploring potential places where I'd like to live and call 'home'. I'm planning on going to Australia in September, while in the meantime I want to improve myself by doing online courses (getting accredited as a coach) and learning new skills (a foreign language and swimming). At the same time I would love to put my current abilities and passions to good use, so hopefully I can be your next workawayer :D

    👨‍💻 I am a freelance trainer and my work consists of facilitating personal growth workshops, team buildings and moderating events. This means I'm highly skilled in human interactions, crowd management, public speaking and emotional intelligence. In the past I've had the opportunity of organising many events, while my target was always making people feel like they're living one of the best times of their lives.

    🎭 The one thing I'm most passionate about is reading - I mostly read classical literature, philosophy and psychology books - actually, one dream of mine is to one day open a public library. One thing I also spend lots of my free time with is running or just training; I've run several half marathons and a marathon, while right now I'm looking forward to learning how to swim with the aim of doing my first triathlon.

    😌 I'm a disciplined and organised person, but always leave room for a bit of spontaneity (makes life more enjoyable:). I'm also very ambitious, like to dream big and work hard to achieve my goals. I prefer to do some things on my own (like journaling, reading or morning activities in general), but I feel very good and natural when surrounded by people. :)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach English (advanced) and Romanian (native), while a little bit of Farsi (as I'm half Persian) and basics of Ancient Greek (which I studied for a year in university). I'd love to learn German and also to conversate in English, which is always helpful :).

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    🤝 As said before, my training experience has helped me strengthen my people skills, ranging from emotional intelligence to public speaking and crowd management. I'm also used to being the master of ceremony, so I can moderate events, conferences, get to know each other sessions etc.

    🕶 I have also organised events in the past, such as workshops, trivia nights, team buildings, speed networking/ dating etc. Plus, I really like doing this, so I'm open to organise similar events or even completely new ones.

    👨‍🍳 I enjoy cooking a lot and try to do it as often as possible. I also try to learn as much as possible from other people, so I've gathered quite a few recipes and techniques. I'm not a world class chef, but I like to think I'm better than average and always open to become better at it.

    🏃‍♂️ I'm a sporty person and have finished several half marathons and a marathon too. The amazing thing is I have also managed to convince a few friends to join me in these challenges, so I'm pretty good at helping others add some active time in their lives and make it fun/ enjoyable.

    ⛲️ Nevertheless, at home I live in a house with a big garden and chickens ...where of course something breaks, the soil needs ploughing and the chickens eat big bags of corn that someone has to carry. So I'm used to house & garden chores, and what I don't know how to I learn and then give it my best shot.

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios