Benjámin

  • Rumanía
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello

    I grew up in a small Hungarian mountain village , connecting with nature, working with animals , farming, agriculture were important factors that shaped my personality and view about the World. I studied environmental science and protection and during those years my relation with nature has deepened even stronger I have been working in the last 5 years in the big cities , mostly in office jobs that didn't give much fulfilment.
    The Corona virus pandemic for me actually was a life transforming occurrence , it gave me the opportunity to have some time and reflect and evaluate my life so far and to collect some courage and leave everything that's purposeless behind.
    So I'm ready to make my hands dirty again and live a more practical life , learning new skills but most importantly meeting with humble , down to earth , positive people , contributing to various projects and sharing and learning about sustainable lifestyle and to feel to be part of something.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Mascotas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Vida en una granja
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Would like to be involved in manual activities, garden work , working with animals, cooking, music, art or anything that makes you feel connected with mother nature.
    I have been volunteering in a refugee center in Sofia for 3 years teaching children English, science and arts. Also been involved in organizing an amateur running competition for the kids. Interested in activities that involves educating the youngsters.
    My biggest passions are mountain hiking and wild camping , sometimes a spend weeks alone in the nature. I'm passionate of mountain trail running.
    Interested in spirituality , have been practicing yoga and meditation in the last 2 years .
    I like cinema and music. I recently started to create music mixes where I'm trying to express my feelings and views about the world, I feel its much easier than using words:).
    (I just recorded recently a meditative ambient mix you can have a listen to have an idea about my musical vision:
    https://soundcloud.com/benjamin-decsei/mix002)
    I have very old grandparent so whenever I'm home I'm helping them in the preparation for winter, wood chopping, or harvesting the fruits and vegetables in the garden during autumn or many other tasks around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    I'm not so good in expressing myself verbally or using sophisticated words, usually its easier for me expressing myself in more subtle ways of communication such as music or arts or with my acts , my cooking , showing interest and listening.
    I believe life is just a game of energies you should not t be attach to anything very strongly and take everything so seriously, but still try to do your best in whatever activity you are involved.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios