Beatriz

  • Portugal
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Meeting new people and learning new skills while having the opportunity to travel around the world is what I wish I could do for the rest of my life.

    I am an extrovert and I care about sustainability and giving back to the communities.

    I have lived in the United States, as well as in Hungary, where I developed my passion for discovering new cultures and new places.

    I like being physically active, I can play tennis and volleyball, although I will attempt any sport that provides itself to me.

    These are some words that describe my personality: patient, cheerful, open-minded, curious, optimistic, social, calm, independent, adaptable, considerate, responsible, energetic and friendly.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a responsible, patient and cheerful person. I like to think of myself as someone who looks at the glass half-full and I am honest and respectful. I will give 100% at work while keeping a smile on my face and a positive attitude towards others. I am also open-minded and ready to solve any problem that comes my way.

    Also, I have a degree in Tourism Management which could be helful for a tourism business.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would very much like to learn Spanish

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    In my spare time I like to be social. I spend a lot of time with my closer group of friends, whom I see as a second family. Regarding my family, I love sitting with them for dinner, followed by movie or tv show to finish the day off. I enjoy listening to music as well, it is like medicine to me. Because of such, when I was younger, I learned how to play the guitar and, strangely enough, the drums. Ever so often, I take time to exercise by myself at home or, whenever possible, I play volleyball.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios