Esther

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Guatemala - Desde May 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hellooo! I'm Esther, 20 years and from Denmark.
    I'm here to learn, to see, experience and explore the world, to meet people and make new friendships, to change my perspective, to grow, improve skills and evolve as a person. I'm curious and openminded and very relaxed as a person - when I'm not flickering in enthusiasm ;)
    There's quite a lot of things that makes me happy - being outdoor, sleeping under- and watching the stars, hiking, helping, cooking, dancing, swimmimg, doing yoga, reading, walking barefoot and just appreciating the sun being some of them.

    I'm dreaming of making sustainable changes whereever I go and in the future as well. If I can be part of making the world and the planet a better place, little by little, I will feel most satisfied.
    I want to step outside my comfort zone and learn from that.

    I graduated from a Waldorf school (high school) last year and feel sooo ready to meet the world now! So if you're looking for help or feel like we could have a good time together, feel free to contact me :))

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    During my school time I did a lot of hand craft, and diy projects. I have been painting a lot - even artworks on walls. I have basic experience with wood work, forging and other metal work, pottery. I made a stone sculpture in school once!
    We have always had a big garden at home so I have some experience in gardening, weeding, planting, harvesting.. I have been on school trips to bigger biodynamic farms and have been working there in the field and with animal care.
    As a scout I have some outdoor skills as well.
    I play the saxophone and have been playing both in a group and in an orchestra for many years.
    I have had both cleaning and babysitter jobs and have worked in places with kids from nursery- to school age.
    I'm, patient and am able to cook vegan and vegetarian meals (and cakes!).

    And I love to learn new things and am willing to work hard and effectively.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn any language! Especially Spanish as I plan to visit central-and south America in 2022.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      preferably plantbased or veggie

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.