ariellebeaudoin

  • Canadá
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    HI :) My name is Arielle and I'm 23 years old. I'm from a little town in the french part of Canada so i talk french and also English. I travel to discover new, bigger and different places. I also like to meet new people and discover the story of each individual. I believe travelling is an opportunity to discover yourself and to understand what is really important in life. I also like to learn new skills and I'm pretty good to adapt to all sorts of situation and environment.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have good manual skills and like to find solution to problems. It can be by bulding things or reconfigurating spaces. I worked in all type of environments. From farms, to city hall, passing by a ski station and a café, I really like to develop all sorts of skills and help As much as I can. I like doing tasks well without losing time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    Canada (Quebec)

  • Algo más...

    I really like the outdours and exploring by walking. I like taking care of small and big animals. I also like climbing and exploring in my free time

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios