Arianna

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Netherlands
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everybody! I'm Arianna, a 22-year-old Italian girl. I am a cheerful and curious girl, I like getting to know new cultures and become part of them. I have a Bachelor degree in foreing languages ​​(English and Portuguese) from the University of Padua, and over the years I learned some Spanish and French. After my Erasmus experience in Portugal, I realized that I wanted to have other enriching experiences abroad. I would like to become a workawayer because I think it can help me improve my language skills and thus train me even more for my future studies. Moreover, as for other experiences abroad, away from home, it will certainly help me grow and develop my independence.
    In my free time I like going out with my friends. I love going to the cinema and generally speaking, I like taking part in cultural events, art exhibitions and concerts. I have been playing guitar for about a year now. I really enjoy cooking and discovering new recipes. I love the sea, I am used to living next to it and I have always been used to spending my summer there; at the same time I fancy going there in winter and take long walks. I love travelling, discovering new places and meeting people who let me get in touch with new cultures and ways of living.
    I am available to teach some Italian language and cook typical Italian dishes :).

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Since I study foreing languages I am willing to improve my level of speaking and become more and more fluent. I have a good level of English, and I can speak a little Spanish, Portuguese and French. I have some work experiences in tourism: I worked in a campsite for a summer, and in a beach resort for some months. I am ready to learn everything I can from every new experience.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to improve my level of English and practice my Spanish and Portoguese.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.