Lucas

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ecuador
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm a Brazilian guy who loves languages, traveling, meeting new people and having different experiences.
    I've had the opportunity to travel, live, work and study in different countries, making friends from all over the world.
    I have a beautiful family. I'm a proud son, brother, uncle, and dog uncle.
    I'm very friendly, flexible, easygoing, positive, responsible, empathetic and always willing to learn.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    * I love languages! * I always try to be involved in experiences where I can improve my language skills, which allowed me to work as a Translator and Interpreter in Brazil and other countries in Latin America.

    * I love learning! * I have a broad education background, having studied Translation, Interpreting, Hospitality, Tourism, Photography and Computer Science. I have studied in Spain for a year and in Germany for 3 months.

    * I love people! * I'm really good dealing with Guests, having worked three times for Disney in different areas: Guest Relations, Food and Beverage and Language Assistance.

    * I love working away! * I feel like the best way to know a place is by living and working there. I've volunteered for 2 months in a hostel in Argentina and it was an amazing experience.

    * I love volunteering! * I have always been involved in volunteer work, helping with community projects in Brazil, caring for Elders with the Red Cross in Spain and volunteering at Give Kids The World in the US.

    * I love stepping out of my comfort zone! * I have worked for 10 months in a cruise ship around the Caribbean as a Photographer.

    * I love children and animals! * I have two young nieces and one dog nephew that I often babysit and take care of.

    * I love developing different skills! * I have worked with many other things in my life: Tourism, Teaching, Tutoring, Web Programming, Graphic Design, Marketing, Management, Dance Company Production, among others. When it comes to work, I'm very committed, responsible, and always ready to give my 100%.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Edad

    35

  • Algo más...

    I love movies, tv series, computers, technology, music, arts, drawing, photography, children, animals, nature, reading, dancing, karaoke, drag queens, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, diving, scuba diving, volleyball, playing the snare drum, learning new instruments...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios