Última hora

Annabel

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Facebook verified
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I looking for my next trip in Europe, especially in Portugal.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey! My name is Annabel (you can call me Anna), I'm almost 22 and I'm a french girl from Marseille. I live with my parents, my brother and my sister.
    I have spent the three last years at the university in Marseille and now I take a gap year, I want to travel, meet new people, discover myself and be closer to nature. That why I'm looking for volunteering in Europe (because of covid, we don't know exactly when we will be able to travel), BUT also, my biggest dream is going to Costa Rica.
    I really want to feel useful in projects I care about, to help the hosts who welcome me.
    I am committed to ecology, sustainable projects but I also love taking care of animals (especially horses). Indeed, I've practiced horse riding for 10 years and have learned about natural horsmanship during my first workaway in Spain.
    I also would like to work in a hostel.
    I'm easy-going, so if you (traveller) are looking for a travelbuddy, it could be a funnier and more exciting experience for us two!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -I do a lot of babysitting, I used to babysit very often. I'm interested in homeschooling and Montessori methods too.
    -I love cooking! I'd like to know more about how to cook with seasonal products.
    -I helped a friend and her family with their chicken farm last summer.
    -I also have competences in horse rinding, I know how to take care of horses. During my first workaway experience, I've learned about natural horsemanship in Spain (Andalucia).
    -I really enjoy working outside, I helped in an organic farm in Portugal, so why not doing it again? :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I easily learn new languages ! And of course I can teach you French (although it's a difficult language).

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      non

    • Dieta especial
      I try to eat less meat.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios