Annabela

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am totally open to new experiences, such as:
    Sports (all kinds)
    Music
    Gardening
    Photography
    Wood work
    Cooking
    Learning new languages
    Animal care.
    :) :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi!
    I am Annabela, I currently live in Brazil.

    I've been planning on going on a trip throughout Europe for a long time now. And this (the whole planning) is what kept my mind going on through this rough COVID time.
    Music, Sports and Photography are some passions I've been carrying with me for as long as I remember!
    I really love animals, nature, travelling, listening and playing music, discovering new things and expanding my view and perception of the world.
    I could teach English and Portuguese. I have a basic level of Italian understanding and I wish to improve it.
    I love to cook and to eat different food. I really go for homemade recepies and dishes, I am not very much the fast food kind of person. I love to learn new processes of cooking and to appreciate it.
    I am very organized person, I don't have a tough time adapting to a new routine.
    I really like to learn new languages, so I am very open to it! (Hopefully I am gonna be a poliglot at the age o 30 haha).
    I want to start my trip in Italy, so I can manage to get my Italian Citizenship/Eropean Passport and then travel and work freely wherever I want. It would be of great importance for me if the host could provide me the Ospitalità Gratuita, and just go with me to the to the Ufficio Anagrafe to set it right so I can start my process. The entire citizenship process normally takes around 10-16 weeks to be concluded.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can play the guitar. I actually study classical guitar/brazilian guitar.
    I can take photos of your family/business.
    I can cook vegan meals.
    I can teach Maths.

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I'm really into knowing new people. I love to talk to different kinds of people.
    I am actually a barber, so one of the things I like the most about my profession is the priviledge to deal with all sorts of people everyday.
    I love history, arts, sports, music, philosophy. So I get very excited to find people who share some of these interests as well...
    I like to live my life as softly as I can, I really like the Stoic way of living,
    I wish to improve my photography and artistic skills with this journey of mine, as well as visiting barbershops around the cities I visit.
    I think we are eternal students, and I really like to get more and more knowledge on whatever field I am interested in.
    One of my travel goals is to go to Russia for a historical tour on the castles of the last imperial family, the Romanovs.
    Another one is to visit the cities where the great musicians and artists I admire lived in back then.
    I really admire Leonardo da Vinci's work, Francisco Tárrega, Fernando Sor, J. S. Bach, Beethoven, Mozart... And the list goes on...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I'm vegan. But I manage to cook my own meals, if that would be a problem.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios