Andrea

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Andrea Seoane, and I live in Alicante, a coastal city in the south-east of Spain. Some of my passions involve:
    - Reading. My birthday is the 23rd of April, which is international book day, so maybe that's why! In my opinion, reading is just another way of travelling.
    - Cooking. I'm always looking for new recipes to try, and I'm really keen on gastronomy and cooking shows.
    - Hiking. I love being in contact with nature. I live in the countryside, and I'm always going on hikes with my friends.
    - Languages. I'm currently learning German, and I speak English, Spanish, and Catalan fluently. I also speak a bit of Italian! But I'd love to improve and learn even more,
    - Travelling. Discovering new places and cultures is one of my biggest passions. I'm a very sociable person and I love meeting people all around the world to share interests, views, and traditions.
    - Activism. I like to debate and practise critical thinking about social matters. I try to educate and inform myself about anytype of issues everyday.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience as an english teacher and private tutor to kids going from 5 to 16 years old.
    I have also worked in sales promotion, as well as volunteering in my city's local hospital.
    Currently I'm the secretary in the board of AEGEE-Alicante (a local of the European Students Forum Association), where I participate in various projects and initiatives.
    Some of my main skills are:
    - Cooking
    - Creativity (I love painting, drawing and handcrafts)
    - Teaching and enterntaiment skills
    - Negotiating and problem solving
    - Communication skills (dealing with human resources matters)
    - Computer skills
    - Teamwork skills

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would really like to practise and improve my language skills (mainly oral) in German. I'd be also very happy to teach English or Spanish (I have experience teaching kids and teenagers, but I'm confident I could practise with anyone!)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I'm currently a Law student at Alicante's University, soon to begin my last year. Some more interests of mine are:
    - Boardgames (I really love Trivial and Pictionary)
    - Puzzles (I always get one for my birthday, currently I'm doing a 3.500 pieces one!)
    - Camping (I've gone camping since I was 8)
    - Music (love karaokes although I'm a terrible singer)
    - Bowling
    - Dancing
    - Cats and dogs (I have both, and they get on really well with each other)

    And many more! I'm a very social person so I enjoy meeting new people, having conversations and going on adventures :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios