Santiago & Mariano Nicolas

Desde: Argentina

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi we are Mariano and Santiago, two Argentinian friends we are 22 and 20 years old, we are in Andorra since middle of November, we did the winter season in a ski station here, we were here 7 months in which the last 3 we had to quarantine together!!!. Now we are looking for new experiences in Europe, we want to travel and to know new places taking advantage of the summer.
    where we go we want to help in whatever is necessary, we are willing to do whatever it takes but we are better with trade and work outdoors, also we are open to learn new language it will be interesting.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Mariano: i'm responsible for work and other things too, i like animals i learned a little about farm animals and how to take care of them at home and i can do other types of jobs too and if i have to learn something new i try hard to understand it. i'm friendly and sociable, i'm learning English.
    Santiago: I know a little of farming, i know how to cultivate and how to take care farm animals, i'm good doing gardening, i learned carpentry, farming and other things at an agro technical school. i'm a worker, i'm good learning and i like learning new things, i can speak English well, I'm good for physical things (work or sports)

    Some experience: We both have done in other workaway place some building work as a rock truck, tails roof, fixing tools, building fens, helping to build a shed for wood and also cutting trees, arborist.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Portuguese: Principiante

  • Edad

    20 & 23

  • Algo más...

    we like doing snowboard and ski but we like the summer too and also we would like to surf.
    we like playing football too.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Fotos

Comentarios