Amadeu

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Costa Rica, España

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I studied Physics and later on Music but in 2016 I went to Tamarindo, Costa Rica for a gap year and fell in love with it; the weather, the people, the sunset, the sea, the lifestyle...it felt like a home and almost like the kind of life I had been looking for, this changed my plans and made me want to spend the next years of my life oriented towards travel, people (and music!).

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've worked in a Hostel/Hotel reception, and also done other jobs facing the public. I make music, love working with people, love cooking and of course love learning new things! Could teach some maths and physics too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Edad

    26

  • Nacionalidad

    Spain

  • Algo más...

    If I have to describe myself, a lot of people say I'm a good guy, and that I'm wise. I'm creative, calm, dreamer, empathic, I love to be surrounded by people and also love to spend time on my own, to think and reflect about life.

    Music wise I have the most experience with electronic music, but recently I started working on my guitar/singing skills and it's slowly improving!

    My music: sptfy.com/i10H

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios