Alberto & Claudia

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! We're a couple of young students living in Trieste (north-east of Italy).

    We are roommates, and this gave us the possibility, throughout the year, to know each other very well, to share many aspects of our every day lives and of course we learnt to stand and support each other, especially in such a weird and difficult time as the Covid pandemic.

    Alberto: I'm currently attending a bachelor degree in a Music Conservatory, I play clarinet and I hope I can be a professional music player very soon.
    I'm interested in history and I'm really close to environmental causes, I also attended the first year of a bachelor degree in Environmental sciences. I love animals and I grew up in the countryside so I try, as much as I can, to take a walk in a wood or in the mountains.

    Claudia: I'm attending a Master in Conference interpreting, that's what I always dreamed to do in my life and I'm doing my best to reach this goal.
    I'm very curious and maybe a little bit adventurous too. I've had the possibility to live different experiences abroad (Spain, Germany) and I'm looking forward to expand my list with new unforgettable ones. I'm a great hard-worker and I adapt easily to new situations. People describe me as generous, kind, educated and sweet. Sometimes, neverthless, I can be shy, but it's just a matter of time, I always try to be open and outgoing.
    I've already worked with kids, either for babysitting or for language or music lessons (I've played the flute for nine years!).
    I'm passionate with music, cinema, current events and I'm becoming more and more sensitive about causes such as climate change or social inclusion.

    We're looking forward to a new experience abroad, mainly to improve our language level (especially English) and to learn new skills.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Alberto: I've studied Human Sciences at high school, I've got a general culture about environmental sciences, mathematics and physics, history and of course music. I often do gardening whem I'm at my parent's house, I consider myself a willing person and I always try to give a hand to whoever needs me.

    Claudia: my main skill and passion in life are foreign languages, but I've dedicated myself to several and different activities along the years: I gave Italian lessons to Erasmus students living in my city (Turin), I thaught English to a one-year-old baby girl, I babysitted for a family with three kids, I gave music lessons for three years and I worked for more than two years in a supermarket as a cashier.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23 & 24

  • Algo más...

    Actually we forgot to mention we're expert card players, we learnt all from our grandparents and we would be happy to play with our hosts and new friends!!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios