Ai

  • Japón
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, My name's Ai Matsui and I am from Saitama, Japan located near Tokyo.
    I've been living in Canada for 11 months and I'm looking forward to exploring this beautiful country!
    I have also volunteered various type of job when I was traveling around the world for 16 months. I'm a person with lots of curiority in life and more than willing to jump in and give everything a try!

    I love being outdoors, from hiking, cycling, fishing, to canoeing and camping.I am my best self when able to explore the wilderness around me. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and would love the opportunity to work with wildlife, both domestic and wild. Whether it be helping to rehabilitate animals ready for release or looking after farm animals, keeping them happy and healthy.

    Thank you for taking the time to read, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Work Experience:
    -Occupational Therapist
    -Customer Service
    -Gardening
    -Hospitality - waitressing, receptionist


    Skills:
    ・Occupational Therapy - I have a Degree in OT and willing to give advice to be more healthy about body.
    ・Yoga- I don't have any license but I love doing yoga daily as my custom.
    ・Scuba Diving - PADI Open Water, looking to progress further.
    ・Art - Can work my way around a paintbrush.
    ・Japanese -I'm more than willing to teach and help improve anyone who is currently trying to learn the language.

    General:
    The ability to work and adapt under pressure.
    To work as a team, or individually, depending on the requirements of the job.

    Would love to learn anything you're willing to teach me.
    Including but definitely not limited to:
    ・Another Language
    ・Improving my fitness and overall health.
    ・Horse Riding

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Japonés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios