Nastassia

  • Finlandia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there!
    I am currently soul searching a little, trying to figure out what I would like to do and work on going forward. And what better way to do that than meeting wonderful people around the world and seeing life from different perspectives!

    I studied business, but recently started illustrating/designing book covers. I have always loved painting and drawing, and just making things, be it weaving baskets from newspapers or making jewellery from beads. If you need anything art related, you can see from my website what I’ve made so far: https://akiletvio.com/

    I love visiting different countries, just walking around and enjoying the architecture and scenery. I was born in Belarus, but living in Finland now for many years. I did exchange studies and an internship in Japan, and lived in Spain for a little while as a child. Now I feel it’s time to visit Spain again, and practice the language a little!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Korean: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to practice Spanish and teach any of the other languages I know!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    This is my first time volunteering like this but I am happy to help with anything I can, be it painting walls, tidying up, gardening or helping with animals. I am not very confident in my cooking skills, but I am happy to peel all the potatoes and chop all the veggies!

    I can also do some graphic design, basic video editing, and translation. I also like planning and organizing things, so if you need help brainstorming something, I am happy to assist! I am very open to learning new skills.

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I love working on small projects with friends, so we could do some fun one together too! I am happy to share all the little things I’ve done so far. These are the things that truly stay as significant memories for life.

    We can also sketch or paint together, I am happy to teach what I know if you are interested! Would love to go on walks or check out galleries, share some deep conversations – I like listening to other’s thoughts and stories a lot. Just spending time together and exploring.

    I have also always wanted to learn woodworking, there is something enchanting about wood - it’s textures and wonderful scent! Maybe someday I could learn to build things.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios