Agustin & Kate

  • Argentina & Irlanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Farmstay and animal care

  • Descripción

    We are a lovely couple, Kate (24) & Agustin (24) motivated to learn skills, meet people, visit new places, explore nature, make friends and learn different cultures.
    Our happiness comes when we explore new places and when we meet people around the world, helping us to become more open minded.
    Kate is from Ireland, a lovely and enthusiastic girl, who is always motivated to explore new places, to go on adventures, to meet new people and travel. I can say that she has a deep love for animals, the environment, and for life too. She is always in a good mood giving her best energy in every circumstance, she is the best travel buddy ❤️.
    I'm Agustin from Argentina, I consider myself as an extroverted guy who always wants to connect with people, I love human relationships. I love to travel and meet new cultures, I have been travelling and working in different countries so I'm looking for more adventures all the time.
    I love animals, so I would love to learn new skills to look after them. I'm responsible and a hard worker, always giving my best energy when working.
    We are a deep and mindful couple, always looking after ourselves. We know that the mind is powerful so we like doing holistic activities including meditation, yoga and exercise to take care of the mind, body and soul.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Proyectos ecológicos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Agustin Rojas:
    I have the ability to adapt quickly to new places and new people.
    also to lift my spirits and that of the people around me, I am responsible, punctual and I love working as a team, I always bring good energy to the environment.
    My experiences were working in restaurants in the United States and Denmark, helping in the kitchen and customer services as a cashier.
    I also did a volunteer in a Farm in Spain and was an amazing experience, looking after the animals, gardening, general maintenance, building projects and cleaning. I loved the life in the land so I'm currently looking for a farmstay as a new adventure.
    Kate Hardiman:

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I have good english but i want to be fluent. I would like to learn Italian.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24 & 24

  • Algo más...

    I like to find new passions traveling,
    have good energy and bring it to every place I go, I really like spirituality and meditating to continue to know myself and be happier

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios