Anne

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Estados Unidos, Guatemala

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/03/2020 - 11/04/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I have spent the last three years farming full-time on a pasture based dairy farm that also produces organic vegetables. I have volunteered through this site and WWOOF many times over the past few years, mostly in Western Europe, and have always had great experiences. I have lived in many different countries, including Spain, France, England, and New Zealand, and have traveled to many more! I have worked as an ESL teacher and in a variety of cafes/restaurants. I have recently left my job at the farm to pursue a master's degree in agroecology and am taking some time to explore in the meantime.

    I am looking to volunteer for a project that aligns with my ideals and which would provide valuable experience for my future. I am very active, enjoy cooking, most outdoor activities, and traveling! I hope to be able to help in anyway I can!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Experienced organic vegetable and dairy farming
    Permaculture Design Certificate
    Certified English teacher
    Restaurant/ hospitality experience and skills

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    USA

  • Algo más...

    I am fit, active, eager and adventurous!

    This account used to be a couple account, as reflected in some of the feedback. Sorry for any confusion! It is just me (Anne), that is looking to volunteer.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios