Zuzana

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    03/01/2019 - 30/04/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hello
    I'm Zuzana and I took a break from my studies. I study accounting. I have decided to travel the whole Spain as it was always my dream to live here and learn the language.

    I have worked the past three workaways helping to build joga centre, I took care of two little boys and worked on Donkey's sanctuary ( I have experience with donkeys, horses, ponnies, cows, pigs, dogs and cats). I love hiking, swimming, cycling, camping and anything involving outdoor adventures and sports. I can also play some instruments including piano. I read books, go to museums and sightseeing.
    Of course my biggest love is travelling, learning about new cultures and I would love to learn new language.
    (I lived in the UK for 5 years, also in Malta and Greece)

    I like healthy lifestyle which I have discovered only recently 😊

    I am outgoing, energetic and happy person.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked as a waitress, in a hotels, as a babysitter, on the farm, I can help with general maintenance
    I'm a fast learner so I can practically help with everything

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Czech, Slovakian, Polish, Little Spanish

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    Czech

  • Algo más...

    I went to Spain to live my dream and gain new experience.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios