Valentina

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Iceland - Desde Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi :) I am Valentina. I grew up in a small village in the countryside in the north of Italy, close to the river Po. I love to travel, and I love to meet new people and try new things. I am a musician and hairdresser. I am trying to move myself to another life path, after 8 years in the same city, working; I really feel it's time for me for traveling and challenges.
    I always traveled a lot, but for once, I would like to stay in a place for longer, learning new lifestyles, knowing more of a new country, and why not, learning a new language :)
    I am a very open minded person, very focused and very determined. I have a huge passion for cold countries and the North in general.
    I studied languages in high school.
    I did several jobs, from working as bartender, to grape picking, hairdresser and photographer.
    I would like to work in an open air environment cause I love nature and fresh air. Maybe because I grew up between the trees and that's where I belong :) and I love animals!
    If there's anything else you would like to know, do not hesitate to ask.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Astronomía
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I studied languages in high school, English, German and French. I am fluent in English and basic in the other two.
    After that, I moved to London for 5 months and there, I worked as bartender in a pub.
    When I came back to Italy, I applied for an hairdressers' academy of four years, meanwhile, I worked in an ice cream shop, I did grape picking for two seasons, I was a photographer in a club and then I finally found a place for working as hairdresser. I love to be able to do more things.
    I worked in this salon for 8 years and now I really need a cut from this lifestyle. I want to reconnect with nature, the north and knowing new people from other cultures.
    I am a very versatile person, I can adapt easily and I love challenges :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love languages so much :) I would LOVE to learn Nordic languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Algo más...

    My biggest passion after traveling, is playing drums and singing. I have three bands and I tour sometimes during the year. I often organize shows around my country and I love how music can connect people from all around the world :) I love photography as well and I enjoy taking pics of anything around me.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I am lactose intolerant.

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios