Vita

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (13)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Australia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Vita.

    I am 21 years old and i currently live in Aalborg, Denmark where i am working a full time job as a waitress.
    However, my biggest dream has always been to travel the world.
    The thought of immersing myself in a foreign culture and slowly falling in love with it, all the while working, learning and taking part of that culture is truly my biggest motivation in life.

    As of what i am looking for in regards to "Workaway" i am very openminded. I would love to do some voulenteer work, more specifically something regarding animals, sustainability, agriculteur and nature.

    I am a very social being though i might seem shy at first. i value openmindedness, positivity, mutual respect and courage.
    I have a strong sense of responsibility, i am hard-working and i always do my best. I love animals and therefore prefere to eat vegetarian or vegan.

    I can't wait to meet you!!
    - Vita

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a fast learner.
    I am creative, ambiguous and hard working. I am positive, curious and trustworthy. I am diplomatic and open minded.

    My friends would describe me as empathic, loyal and a bit clumsy.

    I have worked a lot of different jobs primarily in the service industry. Cafés, restaurants, bars and night clubs.

    I voulenteered for a year teaching english to refugees in Denmark at an asylum center in a small town called Ranum.

    I have skills in the following:
    - Management
    - Cleaning
    - Child care
    - Consulting
    - Teaching english
    - Communication
    - Serving
    - Cashiering
    - Customer service
    - Management







    CV:
    Café Spiret - Aalborg, DK
    (26/09/2020 - X)
    Full time head-waitress
    Responsible for:
    - training new employees
    - part-time employees
    - stock orders
    - bookings
    - social media
    - costumer service

    Café Luna - Aalborg, DK
    (XX/03/2020 - 24/09/2020)
    Full time waitress

    The Pita House - Aalborg, DK
    (XX/04/2020 - XX/03/2021)
    Full time cashier

    Guldhornene - Aalborg, DK
    (XX/02/2019 - XX/03/2020)
    Part time bartender

    Burger King - Skalborg, DK
    (XX/05/2017 - XX/11/2018)
    Part time cashier

    Eco-Branding - Hobro, DK
    (2015 - 2016)
    Part time cleaning assistent

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    My priority is learning about cultures, and because of this i feel it is it is a matter of course to learn the language while doing so. I would not mind working places where i already know the language (english), but i would also love to learn a new language! I can teach english and danish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      No, but vegetarian/vegan is prefered.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.