Virginia

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    31/07/2020 - 22/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi all!! I am Virginia from Spain but currently in London
    I am architect and always love travelling and meeting people from all around the world, love to exchange my culture to others and receive a different one if possible (specially the gastronomic part😋)
    I believe each of us can do something good for the world with a little effort!
    Building smiles on my way!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a young architect who like things to look great and clean. I consider I have good graphical and computer skills
    I have been helping child with math, physics, English.. whatever they needed for 5 years. I like teaching what I can do. I love seeing how they improve their skills with me!
    I also have been studying music for 10 years, specifically accordion, but I also play piano and guitar (more or less)
    I have been always interested in learning English, that’s why I try to have it in my day a day (watching series in English, travelling, studying..)
    In the house where I live, we have a little orchard where we grow some vegetables, like onion, eggplant, zucchini and so on! I think home made things are the best!!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios