Vivien

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I was born in Malaysia but since then I have lived in many different countries such as Australia, the US, Singapore and the UK as cultures fascinate me. I've travelled widely through Europe and visited New Zealand, Thailand, Mongolia and Russia.

    I consider myself an introvert who can look like an extrovert as I have an interest in listening to people. I really enjoy being with open hearted and generous people who are easy going and enjoy sharing their lives and experiences.

    I love helping out where I can and love a good laugh. I enjoy organising, dogs, being with children, cooking, learning new skills and getting to know people and learning about different cultures and practices. I've done loads of volunteer work in my life all over the world just because I love it.

    I've lived in a few communities and that's where I've done lots of different jobs and I'm very reliable and like knowing that I can contribute in my own way.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can cook, organise, do customer service, clean, babysit, take care of dogs, edit text, be good company and have a good laugh.

    I have a lot of experience working with people having been a journalist, run a hostel, counselled people, supported vulnerable people and babysat. I've also planted vegetables, cared for cows and pigs, lived in communities doing lots of painting, cooked for lots of people and lots more. I get along easily with people and am interested in listening to people's life stories. I love dogs.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can speak some Malay

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    54

  • Algo más...

    I am interested the sprituality of Eckhart Tolle, Rupert Spira and Adyashanti. And I'm also interested in others such as Buddhism, Sufism and Sikhism and I'm always open to learning about others. I also have an interest in psychology and philosophy. I enjoy singing and dancing.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I struggle with digesting dairy

    • Dieta especial
      Kind of vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios