Céline & Victor

Desde: Francia & España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    14/10/2020 - 15/11/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Young couple of workers, french girl and Spanish boy, who want to learn and discover new things in the travel. We love to improvise, lost ourself in new places, meeting news peoples with news perspectives of life, an other culture, and others habbits. We met together thanks to the job of barmaid, we have done seasons in montains of France and consequently we met eachothers around the pleasure of travel.

    Victor is a simple, cheerful, attentive, observant person who learns quickly and is very curious. He likes tranquility, taking the time to appreciate life calmly. He loves and believes in spirituality, loves to meditate. He also enjoys adventure and life challenges. Very animal lover, he would like to defend the cause through the missions. He likes to make cocktails, mixtures of flavors and have his bottles and glasses twirl around him. Victor enjoys rock climbing, skateboarding and slack-line. He is open to the idea of manual work and to learning new things, has a good physical ability.

    Céline is a dynamic person, very sociable, smiling, curious, enterprising, attentive, and open-minded. Passionate about art, especially literature, painting, music, theater, drawing, she draws and paints and would like to work in illustration. Very open humanely, Celine loves to discuss and discover people. Defender of nature, she defends ecology, craftsmanship, she likes to eat breastfeeding with local products, lots of vegetables. Celine enjoys doing yoga, slackline and dancing in her spare time. Open to all types of missions, Céline adapts easily, learns quickly and has a good physical ability.

    We want to participate in the workaway adventure in order to open our perspectives, to open our curiosity to the world. We also love to have fun, laugh and play like children and are eager to work with new people. Victor speaks Spanish, French, Italian and English; Céline speaks English, French and Spanish.

    Looking forward to sharing with you, see you soon!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Céline has the physical capacities to work manually, to build, to harvest. She can paint, draw, model, and decorate. She knows how to cook vegetarian and enjoys taking care of animals and teach to children. Céline would like to learn to work with wood and gardening.

    Victor is ingenious, he likes to invent new cocktails. He has already worked in electricity, knows how to build, tinker and is not afraid of physical effort. Victor can help with computers / internet and can take care of animals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

  • Edad

    24 & 24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      One of us is vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios