Venezia & Maryse

  • Canadá
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    We are a family, Venezia (25) my mother Maryse (48) little brother Elijah (13) and our dogs Gaffy (12) and Midas (6months).

    We are from Quebec, we spent some time in New Brunswick and are now in British Columbia. We are an open minded easy going family who like to travel to discover new places, cultures, lifestyles and connect with people.
    We are active and love anything that has to do with the great outdoors and animals. We enjoy learning new things and skills.

    A little more about myself (Venezia) : I love hiking or just spending time outside especially with my dogs around. I have interest in learning about herbology, medicinal plants and living in a self sufficient way. I am also an artistic person and like to let my creativity flow in different ways.

    A little more about Maryse : she likes meditation, yoga, astrology, ayurveda. She is a spiritual being and enjoy a good conversation with people that can challenge her in that way. She also loves the use of essential oils and can teach you a little about that if you are intetested.

    A little more about Elijah : I am an artistic person and my creativity flourishes in writing and drawing. I am interested in learning more about woodworking and sewing.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante
    Malayalam: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Maryse is learning Malayalam and would love to learn and practice it some more. Same goes for myself with Italian and Elijah with Spanish. We are all capable of teaching/helping you with learning French.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Maryse and I have cooking experience working in restaurants as cooks and baker.
    We also worked in a daycare in New Brunswick.

    Maryse is a mother of 5 so she knows how to handle a full house! During her time as childcare worker she has worked with an autistic and special needs clientele. She also has experience with horses (EAL certified) and as a waitress.

    I am a very manual person I like to work with my hands, arts and crafts and on building projects. Though I do not have any particular experience or training in that field I would love to learn. With some guidance I am a very quick study. I have always helped my dad on various renovations he did on our house.

  • Edad

    26 & 48

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.